June Top 2 Issues

June Top 2 Issues

The top 2 Palace user issues encountered in July are...

Issue 1: Reporting - Not Knowing Which Reports to Use

We are running a special webinar to cover off the reports available under Owner, Property, Tenant and Supplier plus those on a right-click. We have some great reports, so take this opportunity to find out what is available.

Reporting Webinar | Wednesday Jul 15, 10:00 AM NZST / 11:00 am AEST - Register Now


Issue 2: Transactions

We have seen a huge increase in tickets from new users in regards to doing transactions. We strongly suggest if you are a new user to an existing company, to upskill with some Palace training in order to improve your understanding of the software and the processes involved. It ties support up to do training with new users. Send training@getpalace.com an email to schedule in your online or onsite training session.

You may also find the following webinars of interest:

Transaction Reversals | Thursday 9th July 1:30 pm NZST / 11.30 am AEST

Receipting in Palace | Thursday 16th July 11:30 am NZST / 9:30 am AEST

Processing Refunds | Wednesday 22nd July 1:30 pm NZST / 11.30 am AEST

Tenant Invoicing and Allocating Invoice Funds | Tuesday 28th July 1:30 pm NZST / 11.30 am AEST

Supplier Invoices and Payments Wednesday 29th July 11:30 am NZST / 9.30 am AEST


Free Webinars

A huge selection of free webinars are available this month, please take this opportunity to upskill.

Palace Liquid Webinars | Palace Server/Live Webinars